Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

After shopping around and being disappointed by many other dealerships while looking for our jeep, Palmer Dodge came through. Mike and Brandon were very communicative with me and answered all of my questions accurately and patiently even before I made the drive over to check out the jeep I was interested in. Once I decided to purchase, the process was smooth and enjoyable. Their was a bit of a finance communication but they worked quickly and professionally to resolve it and move forward. Also, they ended up fixing something on the jeep that I noticed day of purchase, no questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

As always, my service experience at Palmer was terrific. Roberto and the team are top notch and always go above and beyond to make sure you feel taken care of. I wouldn't trust my Jeeps (we have two in our household) to anyone else. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We love Roberto and Palmer Dodge service Dept. Will not trust anyone else with our 2 Jeep’s!!!! Always know that when our car is in their care everything will be alright!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

They had terrific customer service and helped my mother tremendously. Winston took care of everything that was needed on my truck and explained to me everything (in detail) that needed to be fixed. I will request him by name when I come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We had the best truck buying experience ever! Kurtis was so friendly and such a pleasure to work with. Chris in finance was equally as awesome. We have purchased several vehicles (and some previously at Palmer) and this by far was the best experience we have ever had. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Thomas was AWESOME. He answered all my questions and addressed my concerns about my vehicles servicing. My interactions at the dealership have always been positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Michael went above and beyond to get my cherokee taken care of with a warranty repair when 2 other shops couldn't fix the issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Patrick did an amazing job. Was truly a stress free buying experience. Super honest and went above and beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted not one they were trying to get rid of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We had a GREAT experience at Palmer working with Cole and Eric! We felt zero pressure and the process of buying the care was very smooth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We took our Gladiator in for the steering box fix/ tsb Now it drives like a new truck! Great dealership to have service done with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Erol and Richard were first class representatives of the Jeep/Palmer brand. Very helpful, efficient, and low pressure. I’d easily work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great customer service always, when I come in to the service department, friendly, always giving information, and willing to help out with financial advice. Thank you Luis T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable, kind, answered all my questions. They helped me with the process of buying a car over the Internet. I highly recommend buying a car from this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Had a problem with the heater in my Wrangler (in the coldest month in a while) and Roberto addressed the problem, and got it fixed for me in a prompt fashion. Great service I know I can always trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Quick processing and service, a rare experience at a dealership these days. I was in and out in just under an hour. No pushy salesmanship, just a professional business transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Excellent to work with easy in and out no hassle up front honest experience from beginning to end...probably the quickest car deal I've ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Awesome to deal with. And an overall great buying experience! Brandon was especially good at listening to what I wanted and wasted no time getting things done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

My service experience with Murray was nothing short of fantastic!! He kept me updated and the repair was done a day ahead of schedule!! He is a real asset to Palmer Dodge!! Thank you Murray and Palmer Dodge!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Service Representative was eager to help me. Left me feeling awesome. Hiram made it happen with clear guidance and expectation. Thank you Hiram for being such an awesome guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Murray was extremely helpful on getting me in. He worked with Parts to get the parts ordered and promptly scheduled me when they came in. Overall a very good experience from Murray and Palmer DCJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

The People I worked with was great Lee and Richard they pretty much anticipated my question I wanted to ask and answered it promptly if I had more money I'd probably purchase another car through you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Awesome to deal with. And an overall great buying experience! Lee was especially good at listening to what I wanted and wasted no time getting things done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Anything is better then landmark dodge, but the Palmer team makes everything easy. Always a pleasure to have y’all service my truck. Thanks for the last minute same day service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Traded in one wrangler JL for a new one. Great buying experience with no problems at all. Would recommend others to buy here. Thanks to Korey Walker and Chris Boozer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable and thorough is what you expect from a service provider and Palmer Dodge always checks the boxes. I would and do recommend Palmer Dodge to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Thomas in service took care of my car issues. He made a tenuous situation simple by his professionalism. Very much appreciated, indeed. Thanks again, Corey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

It took 3x to fix the problem. The last visit my car was there for well over a week. My windshield washing container is still not fixed. You can hear the solution pouring out as you are pouring it in. Literally. Roberto has been a savior for this ordeal. He has checked and checked on the progress - but he isn't the mechanic. After this experience, I am wondering if your mechanics are the experts I would expect from a dealer - especially the dealer where I purchased the car. You only have David below for a rating, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I receive consistently reliable and responsive service at Palmer, as well as good advice regarding my options when it comes to servicing decisions. Winston, in Service, is especially attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Today I took my wife’s car in for routine service. I was pleased to be promptly greeted by a service advisor who was wearing a mask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

A very easy and straightforward process, this was my first ever deal with Palmer DJCR. Mike (Sales) and Chris (Finance) were knowledgeable, courteous and professional start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Always friendly service. Scheduled appointment and dropped car off on time. Diesel required a specific person to work on vehicle. Once they reviewed vehicle, they quickly identified the issue, ordered parts and completed service in time for daughter to take back off to college. I have nothing but great things to say about the dealership and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Lee was awesome, got us exactly what we wanted. All in under an hour. Excellent job Palmer team. We will refer all our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Friendly service. Got in and out quick. Glad I came to this location. Not a lot of wrangling and misinformation. Wasn't looking for a steal just fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

By far the best purchase experience I have ever had! The team was friendly and honest, and I never felt pressured. I got the vehicle I wanted at a competitive price, and I Love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

It was so easy and fast. My service advisor kept me up to date on the progress of the service .I'm a former Ed Voles customer, so far I'm happy with this dealership! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Good service, friendly and get the job done. Always pretty easy to work with and fair pricing. Took me in under 24 hour notice...work completed same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

My salesperson (Tony) was professional,knowledgeable and personable. I felt like we had known each other for year. Richard was also professional and down to earth. I highly recommend both of these men for vehicle purchase. They both represented the dealership as if it were their own. Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I was able to bring my Jeep in for service and Michael Stewart took care of all of the items I needed, even ordering a part for my radio which needs repairs. I never feel like I am being taken advantage of when dealing with Michael, he takes cares my repairs and doesn’t try to upsell me on services. Go see Michael Stewart and you won’t be sorry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent car buying experience. Got straight to the point and got the deal done. Sales staff did a great job and I will consider buying another vehicle here if the need should arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The dealership was organized, clean, and well-staffed. Mr. Starks and Mr. Wills were awesome during the entire process. It was the first time purchasing a car on my own and they were very polite and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I was happy with the service and the guys were all very friendly. My only criticism was the time it took for an oil change, new tires, and a software update. I put it in via appointment on Tuesday morning and it wasn't ready until late on Thursday. Three days for that seems a little much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent experience, I would highly recommend them to others. Erol and Dustin were top notch. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend my friends in there area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Lee and Chris made my purchase sooo easy, as usual!! They are super efficient and get the job done in record time. No spending 1/2 a day at a dealership to buy a car.... you are in & out in a flash. We get all of our company cars from Palmer!! FIVE STARS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Thomas Draper was Great. He went above and beyond to help resolve my issue. He had the service technician explain my options and never pressured me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Willem and Richard were awesome to work with. This was the best car buying experience I have had. I was in and out in under an hour. These guys really took care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Attentive, knowledgeable, courtesy and professional. I Find both service and parts departments personnel always going above and beyond the call of duty. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I was lucky to be able to get an oil changed yesterday afternoon in record time. Thanks again for your professional and customer oriented service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great job. Work conducted quickly. I recommend Palmer D O D G E C h r y s l er J ee p R a m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This dealership was very neat. I was visiting from out of town and they really made me feel at home. The service agent that assisted me was great. Very friendly and helpful. I loved the fact that I took it in just for an oil change and they saw that there was a service recall that required updating and they just took care of it to lessen my need to take it to the dealership when I returned home..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Speedy, thorough service interval and 4x4 service. I've serviced my Jeep Wrangler Rubicon here for 3 years and have always been taken care of well, professionally and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Easy walk in routine service, in and out in 90 minutes. Staff was knowledgeable and super helpful. Only complaint was the coke machine was sold out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Awesome customer service, all around exceptional service from the moment we stepped on the lot to look at the trucks we were interested in. Sales guy Jim was awesome explained everything so well, answered all and any questions we had, price was amazing and we have shopped around for months, and finance was no hassle and in and out! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Very pleased with professional and efficient advisor. Bought my Jeep there in 2016 and service is still the best. Thomas explained all recommended services. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Thanks to Palmer Jeep for the quick repair work on my Grand Cherokee. It was a major repair but only took a few days. Happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great job by Murray and his team in the Service Dept. They kept us informed throughout the process. Everything was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent service provided. Professional and expirenced staff. I felt comfortable with the team and all recommendations given. My vehicle was serviced well and done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Everyone was friendly and outgoing for my warranty work on my Grand Cherokee. They had a loner for me when they knew it would not be ready in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The one guy stationed outside was working his tail off. Meanwhile, the two guys sitting warm inside, weren’t doing anything despite waiting customers. It was very odd that the guys at the service counter were doing nothing while one guy at the outside service was going 110%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Thomas was absolutely pleasant and helpful. He was finishing up with a customer when I arrived. He apologized for the wait before and after helping me. He was detailed about telling me about my car and what may be needed at my next service. I look forward to seeing Thomas when I return for my next oil change!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I walked in for some recall work on a 15 Jeep. I did not have an appt but they took the car and said 2-3 days to complete. It was completed the next day. What's not to like...!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

One word “INCREDIBLE” Luis is awesome - always attentive, pleasant, ready to help. A great service advisor and very much appreciated. Thankful that luis is there for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The team at Palmer did a great job getting me the vehicle i wanted. Second time customer and will contine to do business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience at Palmer! We called ahead abs spoke with Brandon. He has the vehicles ready for the test drive when we got there. Eric in Finance was great. We drove out of the dealership with our new Jeep in just a couple of hours! Wxcreelnt experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

My first visit to Palmer Dodge. Had my RAM serviced. Service rep was friendly and efficient - completed the paperwork in a few minutes and took my truck in to the shop. Serviced and ready in about 45 minutes as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Estimated time to repair was completed ahead of time. Luis was also very clear on explaining the probable cause for my issue. It was under warranty and easily addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

very fast very nice. couldnt ask for a better experience. They checked everything for any possible defects or issues that could cause me problems down the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We came in to get our van serviced and my wife wanted to look at new cars while we waited. Sales staff were incredibly rude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Quick and to the point. Best dealership experience I’ve ever had in my entire life. I would purchase here again whenever without a doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I pulled into the Express Lane to get my oil changed. The vehicle was serviced and returned in a timely manner to exceed my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Went in for an oil change and was having issues with a tire plugged by someone else. Thomas and the service dept was great in making sure everything was handled appropriately and got me in and out in good timing! Great service as always! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Mike and Richard, were very pleasant and professional to work with. Never pusy, but always very informative. I really appreciate their approach and attention to customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The guys at Palmer are in my opinion some of the best in the business. Zach, Richard, Jody all helped me in any way they could and were always on top of things. I won't buy anywhere else if I can help it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Steve Fleming did a fantastic job of teaching me about the Grand Cherokee and all of its options. He was not pushy at all during the process and let me come to my own decision which I appreciated. He took the time necessary to help me get comfortable with my decision. I would definitely refer other friends and family to Steve. Thanks. Rob Sternot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The website was very useful. I found the vehicle I was looking for in their inventory and was able to see the window sticker which was very helpful. After that I contacted Mike Gebhardt who's been great. Very responsive and professional. Same goes for Chris Boozer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Our experience was very pleasant and professional Mr Steve was very concerned about getting us the vehicle to fit our need. The vehicle is very nice an eye catcher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Easy to work with - even late in the day on a Sunday. Austin Kohler was our sales rep. He has followed up on a few things even after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

This was the Second time we have purchased a car from this dealership. Loved working with Toni, Dustin, and Boozer! We Highly recommend this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Best customer experience I've had period. Not just the best dealer experience but overall best customer service. Palmer earned a lasting customer... And I can be pretty tough. Felt valued and confident in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

We worked with Kurt Taylor and had a very great experience. His customer service skills and knowledge of his job were excellent. Would recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Easy online buying experience. Brandon did a great job taking care of us. Chris also did a great job going over the paperwork and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I'm ok with the service 100K service that was performed, even though I had questions. My two issues are: 1) I used to get a sheet from the 23-point inspection that let me know how much the tread on my tires was down to, how many millimeters were left on my brake pads, etc. That was useful information to help me keep up with upcoming maintenance. 2) The cost of labor was astronomical. I don't think your labor costs are competitive with other auto shops. I won't be coming back, most likely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Tony was great. He had extensive knowledge about every feature. It was an easy process. My next vehicle purchase will be at Palmer Dodge and I will be asking for Tony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Good job done always I dont have a lot to say because this service dept is wonderful always ready to help thanks for everything done in my 🚙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Luis was great. Constant communication from the time we dropped off the vehicle until pick up. It ended up being ready earlier than anticipated. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I purchased the vehicle over the internet.It was easy and efficient for me to do so. I only interacted with Erol and Richard. They were both great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Very patient and thorough during a peak business day! Friendly, knowledgable, and extremely helpful! He went out of his way to help set up the last minute arrangements and make sure everything was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

We found the vehicle we wanted at Palmer DCJ and a deal that worked for us. Bob helped us on the sales end with great info and Chris on the finance end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Top notch customer service all around. The sales department, the finance department, and the service department all provided excellent customer service. I am very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Lee Brown is an excellent guy. He explained every detail and was very helpful. The next time I will be purchasing a vehicle I will definitely make sure to call Lee beforehand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Pleasant experience, everyone was helpful, and friendly, in and out quickly with no hassles. Would recommend them to a friend or buy there again one day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The car was repaired quickly. I don't see the service advisor who helped me listed here, though, and I did not interface with the Service Manager directly. Winston Anderson, however, went well beyond what I expected, especially after the terse response I received from another service advisor via phone when I was only 2 miles down the street. Thanks to Mr. Anderson, my fiancee's car was back on the road in about 24 hours instead of the initially stated 3-5 days (and that is before the New Year's holiday is taken into account)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This team is absolutely outstanding at every turn. From customer service to quality of work, I depend on their high level of consistency, every single time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was great. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Jay was amazing and we’ll be back for our next car! thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Quick, fast. Got in and out in no time with the car I wanted. Sales department was friendly and really tried to make us comfortable during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Explained exactly what was wrong with the jeep and how it would be fixed. Even though it was very busy, they finished when they promised. We worked with Michael (?), who was a very knowledgeable service professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very attentive and answered all questions without hesitation. 2 thumbs up. will recommend others. Fair and honest pricing, no tricks, no surprises. Huge aftermarket for jeeps!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Fantastic service at Palmer as always! David Keller is the best service manager and his team is knowledgeable and friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

My service experience with Palmer Dodge Jeep has always been great. They always show professionalism, attention to detail, high-quality service, fair pricing and display world-class customer service. I would recommend Palmer Dodge Jeep service department to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Took in to fix light coming on re: Anti-lock brakes and Traction control. Didn't realize it was still under warranty, but was informed it was. They also identified a problem with the battery and replaced it under warranty as well. Parts were not in stock, so I was given a loaner at no charge. Also had some 30,000 mile maintenance done on the car. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

I SPENT A FEW MONTHS TRYING TO FIND A SOLUTION TO MY TOP MALFUNCTION THEN I WENT TO PALMER DODGE AND SPOKE WITH WINSTON ANDERSON AT THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. HE DID A GREAT JOB AT DIAGNOSING THE PROBLEM. HIS SERVICE TEAM FIXED THE PROBLEM TO MY COMPLETE SATISFACTION. I WILL TELL OTHERS ABOUT THE GREAT WORK AND SUGGEST THAT THEY GO SEE WINSTON FOR ANY SERVICE ISSUES.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review