Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Erol was very informative and was able to answer all my questions. He has followed through with what he has said he would do. He was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great service experience, quick turnaround! Roberto was great, as always, communicating with me thru the whole experience. Fair price and quality work is why it’s 8 1/2 years old and I’ve never taken my Jeep anywhere else for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Outstanding experience from A-to-Z. Very professional, courteous and over-the-top with customer service! I would recommend Palmer Dodge to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff always willing to work with you on scheduling Clean amenities Repairs done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Luis and Richard both very helpful with new tires and oil change. Everything completed timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Ryan and Winston are Awesome! They have great customer relations and get the job done promptly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Luis did a great job helping me get my car fixed. I will deff be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Great experience. Good salesman, good finance guy. Free snacks for my kids as we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Excellent experience and knowledgeable service department. The advisors and the service manager are always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Have the truck that I was looking for. With low inventory around all dealership in GA. Palmer has the one that fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Was awesome experience with negotiation of final price quote. I hope we make a good deal for both parties. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

My first service experience with this dealership. Great experience, Kim is the best and took great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Service rep Peyton was helpful and did a great job. Very happy with my service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Extremely friendly and easy to deal with. Signing process was quick. Great customer service at Palmer Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I’m always very pleased with the love of service I receive. Luis has been great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Hiram Morales, the service advisor was great. welcoming, friendly, explained the process very well, and provided good advise. only area of oppty: When my SUV was delivered check engine light was on. Hiram immediately proceeded and took the car back to the garage area. after performing the fuel system service, seems mechanic forgot to reset computer. this should have been caught by QA/QC process. quick fix though. overall very good service. i plan to be back at 50K miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

My Jeep was serviced properly..new battery, new rear brakes, oil change with Mobil One Oil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Have dealt with Michael a few times and he has always taken care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Jay Starks was great!!! In and out in mabe 2 hrs great job!!! Financing was quick and simple!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great experience. We would certainly buy another vehicle from this dealership. Thanks so much for a smooth and easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Lee is a good sales person he help us a lot buying our new car this is my second car I buy from this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I’ve bought three vehicles from Palmer. They are always very professional and courteous. We love working with our favorite salesman, Tony White! Always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Everything was great and at a competitive price. Took a bit long for an oil change, 3 hours, but I did come in late morning. But Hiram did a great job keeping me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Excellent service by everyone! I had a wonderful experience with the entire staff at Palmer. A big thank you to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Kimberly is fabulous and very helpful and repaired my Challenger that had a tricky diagnosis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Winston and Roberto and the entire staff at Palmer Jeep are wonderful! Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great service it took to long for a oil change 3 hours from time to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Erol and Rick did an exceptional job with assisting me with my purchase of a new jeep cherokee. I live out of state and was a little hesitant to make a purchase with a dealership I had no experience with. But I was extremely happy with the way my transaction was handled. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Thank you again Erol and Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great people working at the dealership! Helped us get the car we wanted, worked with us with our trade in, and went above and beyond helping us after our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Dealership is fine, dealing with service dept. (Winston primarily but also Roberto). Doing what they can but Chrysler customer service gets a zero, unresponsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Professionally candid throughout process; Above average selection with strong service department for Jeep Wranglers; Parts department tends to mark up parts above MSRP in order to discount back down to MSRP so I buy parts and accessories online

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Made everything super easy and simple. Great sales people, sales team and we’re prompt with returning calls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Roberto in service was very professional and knowledgable. They solved the issue in a timely fashion. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Super efficient and easy. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Would definitely buy there again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The service was great. I will return for my next visit. I welcome all discounts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I went for a walk-in oil change and was serviced immediately. The waiting room was comfortable with entertainment and refreshments. My service agent was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great fast service on my Jeep that was recalled for addressing the issues with the steering column

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Palmer was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The lot was stocked with cars, the process was a breeze and we were done with buying process and on our way home quickly. Thankful we went there first! Our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and not at all pushy. The whole staff was helpful and kind. Don’t bother going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Very good experience, Thomas was very helpful and professional. Treated my wife and I with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Steve and Chris were amazing! Great experience buying my new grand wagoneer! Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Took care of me immediately, solve all my issues and also took care of a recall in the truck. Excellent service with excellent follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

The salesman Cullen was very professional and work hard to help with our purchase. He made sure we was happy and comfortable the whole time we were there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Friendly, honest service. We arrived without appointment and each time were greeted by very helpful staff, who could quickly connect us with someone who was able to answer questions, show us cars in line and price range we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Purchased a 2022 Chrysler Pacifica Pinnacle, and from ordering to delivery, it was a wonderful and easy experience. Cole kept me updated from day one as to the status of my van, and he made sure we understood all the features and how to use them. He went above and beyond to ensure we were happy and everything was to our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Kimberly is nice. She is a good communicator. Overall your staff seem very friendly and seem to care that customers are happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Absolutely seamless transaction. Lee was amazing and extremely helpful. Having the car delivered was a huge help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Great service. Had oil change and tires rotated. Easy to do. All you have to do is go to the express service line. You don’t have to preschedule these services. Just go when time is good for you. The service department is open 6 days of week so very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Great place and great service with professional people passionately providing premium performance promptly producing a happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Michael was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Didn't try to push unnecessary reapirs, but informed about future issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Jody and Tony never disappoint that why are last 13 cars have come from Palmer Dodge Thanks Mike Busse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

We brought my daughters Jeep in with engine light on and running rough. Same issue that Athens Jeep worked on over a month ago. They replaced O2 sensors. Lius Torres, service rep, was great to work with. Car picked up on Monday, 1/3, but after driving for 10 minutes engine light came back on and was running rough again. Immediately returned and Luis diagnosed misfiring issue. Left car with Luis and was fixed Tuesday and seems to be back to normal. Will continue to bring both my daughters jeeps back for ALL of there service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Palmer dodge is always a great experience. Willem was the best sales person to deal with. Highly recommend this dealer for your new and used purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I’ve been car searching for about 6mos. I’ve been to multiple dealerships and worked with many sales men. I was growing frustrated until I reached out to your team via website. I was contacted by your sales team early the following morning. Mr Brown listened to my requirements, made suggestions and ultimately found the PERFECT vehicle for me. Lee Brown & Mr Boozer are simply outstanding! This has been the best sales experience I’ve had in a very long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The entire process of purchasing my new Grand Cherokee L was easy and fast. Good customer service and attention to details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Service and value matched with knowledge and information make all the difference. Roberto Del Campo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Identified the issue with my 2015 Grand Cherokee and fixed it within a reasonable time frame

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Excellent Customer service. Had a custom order for Dodge Challenger Scat Pack. Lee Brown did an awesome job in keeping the entire transaction smooth and straightforward. Got a reasonable price, no surprise add ons, no pressure, etc. Financing was a breeze as well. I would recommend Palmer dodge to everyone looking for a new toy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The service and hospitality at Palmer Dodge has always been exceptional. I will always recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Palmer service is only place I’ll take my Jeep. Always great service and timely. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Excellent service and very thorough. Made sure I had a vehicle while mine was being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Best u can find in the business, friendly, courtesy, always helpful and very knowledgeable about trucks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Can't say enough good things about Roberto at the Palmer Dodge service department. He is awesome to deal with, and the other team members have also been good when Roberto isn't available. Definitely the best service experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

First time here at this dealership and theexperience was great. Highly recommended personally for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great service, attention to detail, they really helped me decide what to add to my Jeep Wrangler when I wanted a lift kit and new tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Winston was great to work with and handled my pre-purchase car inspection very well. In addition to being able to work us in on short notice, there was great communication and details provided regarding the inspection and repairs needed. If we do purchase a Dodge or Chrysler, your dealership has certainly earned my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The service department is fantastic. Always very fair and gives an honest representation of the criticality of the work they are discussing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

My expectations were met and we're very pleased with our new purchase. Great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Michael and Service team were professional in handling of my car issue. They informed me of every step and communicated with me new findings during the service process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

From the purchase we have had nothing but excellent customer service and satisfaction. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

It’s was a great experience, and I would highly recommend it, I would definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

They were very communicative, but I wish they had given me a heads up that the transmission guy was running 4 days behind. Also wish they gave me options instead of just opting for new transmission. Went to a specialist for second opinion and prevented myself from having to buy a new transmission.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very polite, and knowledgeable. Got the job done in a timely and effective manor! Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great service! Cole made sure everything went very smoothly and the whole process was a breeze. Great job, everyone we met, Cole, DJ and others were very professional and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Good communication with us through the process. Prompt and courteous. Will go back for our next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

They offered a Uber ride if needed do to many mechanics not working ….. . even a vacuum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excellent service. Employees courteous and extremely helpful. Correct my service issue flawlessly. Winston, my service Tech, was awesome. I made the experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I can’t say enough about Kim and Ryan in Service. Incredible customer service! They took care of me and made sure everything was handled with excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Thank you Winston and a big thank you to all of your teammates at Palmer Jeep! You and your associates are all a pleasure to work with and you guys do a great job taking care of Gale’s Jeep Grand Cherokee and my Dodge Charger Daytona. Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

When the customer receives more than expected it’s a good feeling. In my case brought it in for an oil change and wheel rotation. When I picked up my vehicle the front floor mats were vacuumed and I was told this time the rotation was complementary. Nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Great service and great communication. Everyone I talked to was great and helpful. I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

The folks at Palmer Dodge made me feel a very valued customer. The very knowledgeable sales person (Korey) was able to explain different vehicle options to me which was very helpful. The excellent financing opportunities (thank you, Chris) were offered to me and I was able to make great decisions on what would be the best decision for my needs. It was the best car buying experience, ever! Be sure to visit here before your next vehicle purchase! Clean and well equipped showroom, centrally located and by far, a great selection of vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

The fastest, smoothest new purchase in my life. They were great to work with. I would highly recommend to our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Anytime I bring the Grand Cherokee L in for service---oil/ filter/ rotate-I'm always greeted warmly by Roberto and Hiram. They understand my problems and get me in/ out promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Chad was our salesman, and he was GREAT!! very professional and helpful-a good communicator and honest. Buy a car from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Kim was incredibly professional, communicative, and helpful throughout the entire process. She took extra care to make sure that my needs were met and that the service on my car was completed timely and effectively. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Jackson was awesome. Dealership awesome. Appreciate all. My second vehicle from this dealership. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Kim was absolutely GREAT! She communicated with me the entire time throughout the entire service process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Hiram got me in for my oil change immediately. He recognized me from previous visits and made me feel welcome as a valued client! The work was done on a timely basis, and I was out there in under an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

The service at Palmer was great. The Palmer team was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and financing options that interested me. They answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

The staff at this dealership has always assisted me with the service of my vehicle with professional work class customer service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Helpful sales associate, financing, and parts department. Good overview of service department and getting started with vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Staff is friendly and super knowledgeable on car issues. I love this dealership and I highly recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Since Winston start helping me at the service department I have not to worry anymore, he always take care my needs. Thank You Winston for all that you do !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Great service. Kimberly is the best ever. Nine out of ten would come back! Super

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

My mother brought my vehicle via appointment. Winston greeted my mother with respect and very helpful. Don't trust other dealership to look over my vehicle via past experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Took in to fix light coming on re: Anti-lock brakes and Traction control. Didn't realize it was still under warranty, but was informed it was. They also identified a problem with the battery and replaced it under warranty as well. Parts were not in stock, so I was given a loaner at no charge. Also had some 30,000 mile maintenance done on the car. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

I SPENT A FEW MONTHS TRYING TO FIND A SOLUTION TO MY TOP MALFUNCTION THEN I WENT TO PALMER DODGE AND SPOKE WITH WINSTON ANDERSON AT THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. HE DID A GREAT JOB AT DIAGNOSING THE PROBLEM. HIS SERVICE TEAM FIXED THE PROBLEM TO MY COMPLETE SATISFACTION. I WILL TELL OTHERS ABOUT THE GREAT WORK AND SUGGEST THAT THEY GO SEE WINSTON FOR ANY SERVICE ISSUES.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

the service at palmer dodge/jeep was truly exceptional. the staff was friendly , knowledgeable,and at all times professional throughout the entire repair process. Highly recommend for all services.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2019

I am extremely pleased. They went out of their way to be helpful as I have a disability

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019

Took in my '09 Dodge truck with the AC not working. Had 2 other places look at it and could not find the problem. Luis got me in quickly, had the issue diagnosed, quoted price and vehicle fixed within 2 days. Luis was GREAT! He showed me respect and kept me informed during the process. I will make Palmer Dodge MY place to carry my truck and two Jeeps in the future. Keep up the great work!!


Leave Us A Review