Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Everybody in the department was awesome very efficient welcoming and very helpful. They even called the next day to check on things. They were Very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Davis is one of the best sales man over there , we were so happy worked with him , he has a good experience and a lots of information! When go want to go just ask for him !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Tony white was awesome to work with very friendly. Great experience would recommend your dealership to my friends. Very clean vehicles to chose from the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Chad and DJ were absolutely amazing. I told Chad what I was looking for when I first got there and he took me right to it. Once I made it to DJ he made sure all the paper work was taking care of. I had a really great experience with Palmer Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This was the first time servicing my Dodge. Palmer Dodge took good care of me and had a more personal feel than the chains. The wait was not long but they are busy. That is a good sign.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Professional and easy to deal with. They made the buying process easy by pre-negotiating the deal before I got there. All I had to do was come in and sign.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Im giving Palmer Dodge Chrysler 5 stars due ONLY to my sales rep Jarod Watson... When I arrived, a few sales guys was huddled together at a car in the front. I walked around the lot for a few minutes and Jarod was the only person that greeted me and introduced himself. I explained what I was browsing for and told him of a vehicle I saw on the internet. He instantly looked up the stock number and found the vehicle in the back. Jarod was VERY attentive, inquisitive and made me feel at ease with the whole process. We took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Roberto, went above and beyond to assist me with my vehicle. He knows how utilize his rapport w/mechanics and the parts department to exceed the customers expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Thomas is THE BEST! He isn't coming up as an option for me below so wanted to be sure to mention him by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Roberto is amazing and always efficient and helpful. I appreciate his help! Thank so much for quickly looking at my car so that my family can go on vacation safely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great place to buy a Jeep. Sales are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased, unlike landmark who didn’t explain a thing on my 2019.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Very professional. I brought my vehicle in for service and was very impressed with the employees. I will definitely bring my vehicle in again for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Went to buy my first car here and they were patient and respectful to me this whole process. Would highly recommend buying from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great experience with all the Palmer team members that we worked with getting this lease taken care of. Thank you for a nice and easy experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Very pleased with the overall experience. Was able to trade my truck and have a new truck delivered without ever stepping foot in the dealer. 10/10, would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great service and efficient process! Financing staff were ver professional and efficient. Service department also engaged in getting me scheduled for needed add-one. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Customer Service was outstanding. I didn't have to wait long at ALL and I didn't have an appointment. On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being excellent I would rate them an 11.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The process was quick, without hassle, most pleasant buying experience we have had. We came and test drove the car we liked, signed for the vehicle, and drove away proud new owner’s in less then two hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Steve Flemming, It’s a great guy. He was very helpful since the initial contact to purchase my vehicle he has gone beyond to make a pleasant buying experience. I only have good things to say about his service and time devoted to me. Thanks a lot Steve. Same as Richard Bishop in the finance Dptm. Made my transaction super smoothly without wasting anytime, had everything done by the time I stepped in his office and it only lasted no more than 15 mins, impressive… I know, that is the service received by him, absolutely great. Thanks you as well Richard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Willem Cashman was my salesperson,he was so helpful and great to deal with. He suggested the Sahara High Altitude and it was even better than I had anticipated, I love this Jeep. He is a great asset to your business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Good experience. Tony White was extremely helpful when I called about truck then when I came to pick it up. I have a new friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

After years of buying vehicles from many dealers, my last several have come from Palmer. I have finally found the best dealer in the south.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Earlier this week, I worked with Thomas Jackson to secure a lease on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Despite arriving near close of business day, Thomas welcomed me with a friendly smile and willingly offered his assistance. Thomas patiently showed me each Grand Cherokee model (some twice,) explaining the differences in each and helping me make the right decision for me. By the time I left, I had signed a lease agreement and was absolutely ecstatic about my purchase. Overall, I had the best experience I could ever hope for all because I was lucky enough to work with Thomas. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Hiram explained what my Jeep needed at time of service. He also notified me of a small item that needed on my next visit. He noted it on my profile to ensure that it gets done. I appreciate that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Had a great experience. These guys helped in time crunch on some mechanical needs whereas other places that I’ve frequented said they were busy too and weren’t willing to lend a hand. When I dropped it off at Palmer I saw they were plenty busy themselves, they were just willing to help me solve my issue more than other places.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Solid experience. Got me in and out pretty quick. No real issues. Do wish to cut the negotiation tactic out. My price was 2k below list. Not unreasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Thomas in the service department was very friendly and helpful--the work was done in under an hour and he also gave an update on the total condition of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

WILLem was a great communicator and helped me get a Jeep I love. And the paperwork process in finance was simple and easy. Things I would have liked improved: 1) team ran my credit for a purchase and assumed my lease rate would be high without checking; they let me leave because they were showing very high rates/payments. I ultimately got approved for a lease by Chrysler capital at a rate and payment I wanted. 2)my ‘we owe you’ check for $7K hasn’t arrived in 2 weeks. I’m having to chase my money and that’s not cool.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Those guys provided me with the best new vehicle purchase experience period. Very knowledgeable and up front when it comes to cost. They knew my paraders and exactly delivered to it. I even needed to finish the process in a very short period of time and they did that. Will certainly buy again from Palmer in a heart beat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Initial confusion over timing. Several staff in the office on the phone but not attending live customers. The "outside" reception agent took over and worked very hard to get me in and out quickly. Thanks to him for his help. Don't know his name but he had a boot on his foot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Just came in for an oil change and tire rotation, which I prepaid for. I was glad no appt is necessary for an oil change because there were several cars in front of me. Was disappointed that the recall part was not available for my vehicle, but was still very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Mike Gebhardt delivered a Wrangler to our daughter and we are all impressed by his attention to detail and thoughtfulness. We are long-time customers of palmer Jeep in Roswell and it's the efforts of Mike and the team over there that keep us looking forward to coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Wait time for basic routine services are excellent. Friendly familiar personnel for over 15 years helps give you confidence workers are reliable and experienced. Brought car at dealership; still in good condition after 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Palmer Ram was awesome yet again. I bought my Ram and went back to have a tonneau put on and the service department was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Palmer Jeep in Alpharetta is excellent. Appts were available within a a few days of scheduling; which was the case in other surrounding dealerships. In & out in <3 days. The Service reps were super professional, great with communications & at explaining the issues and even offered add'l service items at no add'l cost, because I was part of the Jeep Wave program. I will definitely bring all future service items to Palmer Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great online buying experience! Lee Brown was so helpful and knowledgeable! Richard made the purchase process so smooth and easy! Don’t hesitate to get your next car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Everyone who helped out with this deal was great! This is our 2nd time purchasing from Palmer. We recommend you guys to friends when we can!! Thank you for all your hard work guys! Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Brandon and Dj. It was a stress free interaction from start to finish. Brandon’s follow up and understanding of what I wanted was great. I test drove on my lunch break sent the required information, signed paperwork and picked up the new car on my way home. It was a seamless transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the service. Came in for my first vehicle service. THOMAS was very professional and delivered in time. He even suggested me to replace one of the door module as part of recent recall which I’m not even aware of. Good Quality and professionalism!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great staff that gives you information on what your car needs, even if they are not the place that will provide the service. Thanks for the honesty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great service and efficient employees , that's incredibly easy the atencion, and help me to take the best decision to buy my new truck thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Roberto and Winston do a wonderful job in the service department. I have been going to Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep for service for years and I have never been disappointed. I use the package oil change and have all engine and powertrain work done by Palmer. I am greeted by name and the estimated service completion is always accurate. I own two Jeeps. One is 42 years old and the other one is only 14 years old and both are running great. I drive past two other Jeep dealers to work with Roberto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Will and Eric were amazing! Will got me a great deal on my jeep and Eric went above and beyond with his customer service skills! Loved working with them. Thanks for getting me my Jeep from Georgia to Florida! I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Luis was excellent. The entire process was quick and efficient. The communication throughout the process was very good. The prices here are about the same for the services you would pay at a non-dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Thanks I can’t believe you require me to write 25 words for a review. I am literally too lazy to do that. I have better uses of my valuable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Excellent service. Very happy with my new truck purchase. Salesam and finance department were very helpful. Will recommend palmer to dodge to anyone I know looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My visit to to get an oil change was quick and easy. When I drove in I was greeted immediately, and was told the wait time. I didn't have to wait to long for my oil change to be completed. Less than 2 hours. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Luis was excellent. Service was fast. Communication was great as well. Prices comparable to any other dealership service center. Made sure I had all the information I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

We had an amazing experience. Our sales rep Will went above and beyond to make sure everything we perfect. The install department did an excellent job with the upgrades we chose for our truck. We would definitely recommend Palmer Dodge to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Michael and Louis was my service advisors and took great care of me during my brake inspection and oil change. They communicate and were honest with me on the status of my brakes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

One of the smoothest car buying experience ever. Thanks Will. Wife is really going to enjoy The Grand Cherokee. Gas mileage is excellent. Thanks again for great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Brought my truck in for service very accommodating took care of all the issues that I had are you flexible with picking it up later in the evening

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Anytime I have ever taken my car to Palmer Dodge they fix the car immediately. No hassle or issues for warranty work. Luis my service advisor was very knowledge and made sure the car was tested twice to ensure it was running properly. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

That was the quickest I’ve ever purchased a vehicle . I was in and out in two hours . I would’ve liked to get more for my trade in but, who wouldn’t . Overall it was a pleasant buying experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Michael was my service advisor and took great care of me during my oil change and warranty work. His communication was great and will request him on my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Steve Fleming is absolutely AWESOME!! I have been buying Jeep Grand Cherokee's every 3 -4 years since 1995 and never before have I dealt with a sales person who has put my needs and wants first with NO pressure. Steve is a total asset to your company and the reason I will use Palmer DCJR in the future even though I live 2 hours away and have a local JEEP dealership 15 minutes away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Hi Palmer Dodge, I worked with Thomas as my Service Advisor and he was absolutely great! Y’all have a great guy on your team! His customer service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great customer service! This was the fastest car purchase. Thomas and the entire team made the transaction easy and quick! Highly recommended. This is our second purchase at this dealership with the same salesperson, Thomas. Amazing to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great and easy service ! The staff is super helpful and great at explaining anything you have questions about. Great dealership for a good salesman Willem Cashman helped out amazingly !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Lee was quick to react to questions and concerns, stayed on top of everything’s done was very accommodating. I’d recommend him to others interested in buying a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

This was my first service appointment and it went very well. Louis who was assigned as our Service Manager did an excellent job. He reviewed everything that was to be done and went over pricing when I was dropping off car. I had planned on a rental car to use but instead he called Uber for me and it all worked all great. Everything was completed to my expectations. I really appreciated the care that Louis provided and follow-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I was impressed. They knew their stuff on their vehicle which was very important to us. After visiting several deanships and not receiving the correct information and would not follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The process was smooth and comfortable, I did not feel pressured. Everyone was friendly and social. The vehicle was cleaned throughly. That made me very pleased, Great organization!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I was on time for my service appointment and was expected. The service was handled professionally and thoroughly. The Service Advisor, Michael Stewart, was very helpful in laying the groundwork for the not so easy process of FCA in-Dealership Service Points Redemption from Dodge Mastercard) at First National Bank of Omaha. Altogether, an excellent service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great staff! Jay (sales) & Chris in finance we’re both Napier knowledgeable and friendly! Good job! Fast service! Beautiful experience! I’m definitely going to recommend Palmer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I was able to buy my vehicle most by phone, which is I was looking for when other dealerships won’t give me the time of day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Jay S was extremely kind and helpful! He was very knowledgeable about different cars and super energetic. I also greatly appreciated how he made the experience often more like it was with a friend than stereotypical “buy-my-car” salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Luis is one of the best Service Mgrs I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Knows the car maintenance business, and communicates solutions very effectively. Also, I overheard a conversation that another service manager was having with someone regarding their car in for service, and instead of going for the quick, easy (and expensive) answer, suggested the customer try a few things free of charge to see if that worked. Why I always bring my jeeps in for service here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

probably the best experience I have had while purchasing a new vehicle. The staff was very friendly and professional. I will for sure be recommending Palmer to all of my friends. And BTW our salesman Willem Cashman was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Took my 2019 RAM in for oil change, check out, and tire rotation. No appointment necessary. Got right in. Back on the road in under an hour as promised by the service rep. (David Keller was not the service rep -- this Review software needs improvement!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Lee Brown took great care of me at this dealership. I ordered a jeep 392 which are very hard to come by. He made sure I got what I wanted. When a similar one came in early, he offered it to me immediately. The buying process was super easy and everyone there was very friendly. I highly recommend it for buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Always a great place to have my truck serviced. They are great people seems like they look out for the good of the customers well being

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Michael was wonderful! It's the first positive experience overall I've had with the service center office staff since I've owned my jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

My sales and financing experience was excellent. Tanner did a great job showing me the Jeep’s on the lot and educating me about the vehicle I was interested in. Once I decided to purchase, the rest of the process went smoothly. I love my new Jeep!!! It’s so fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Superior customer service! Austin and DJ were exceptional in executing their duties and made the visit seamless. Consummate professionals whose focus was exclusively on exceeding expectations. In my opinion, they achieved this with flawless teamwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The service was great as well as the customer service! Despite that guys were very busy, they fixed my car fast! Thank you so much as always!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great car buying experience and service, extremely friendly and helpful sales experience made it easy and allowed me to get the car I wanted at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I am extremely pleased with our experience at Palmer DCJR; and it is solely due to the efforts and interactions of our salesman Mr. Mike Gebhardt. I enquirer about a vehicle for my husband online. Mr. Gebhardt reached out via text immediately to understand our needs and what we were looking for in our next vehicle. We knew we wanted a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland to replace our 2014 one. Mike worked the numbers and we agreed. At 3 am in the morning I found a different vehicle only. I messaged immediately (fortunately he was sleeping) and he worked up numbers on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I had a great online buying experience with all the employees at Palmer. From sales to service, it was a great experience. I recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Winston took care of all my concerns at Palmer Jeep and my vehicle was ready as promised. Great job as always and these guys I trust completely with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Jay was very helpful and professional. He answered all of our questions and gave us plenty of time to make a decision. We appreciated his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Lee was very helpful . Any questions, he would go out to the lot and then discuss it with me .His pictures were very helpful .never pressed me about buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Winston was very helpful and serviced my advisor. Did my oil change and other flushes for my breaks and other recommendations. Did the alignment as well. thank you again Winston. Hope to see you next time for my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

This dealership stands above the norm. Responsive, professional and generous with their time and expertise. Genuine and make every effort to please the customer. Wish all dealerships held same standard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great service people, took our Jeep in for some random noise it was making. They did a very good job and finding the issue and doing a full repair thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Roberto did a great job getting my Jeep fixed on very short notice when other dealerships in the area could not. He always provides great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I walked into Palmer Dodge on Monday and was met by Chad. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient with all my questions and concerns. I walked out a few hours later with a brand new Ram1500. Chad and Chris made the process extremely easy. I would highly recommend you visit these gentlemen at Palmer Dodge for your next ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great experience with Willem and the team. Easy process with great follow up! I absolutely love my Jeep more than I could have imagined! Thank Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great team! Thanks...Been with Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for 6 years. Excellent service, with Roberto taking care of my Jeep since we came down from VA 6 years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

My sales rep Lee was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. I will recommend him personally. The rest of Palmer was helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I really trust Luis and the service team at Palmer to provide excellent advice and support. Everything went very smoothly greatly exceeding all my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Very pleased with the service that Palmer Dodge provided. It was a basic oil change and tire rotation but I was treated with respect and the communication was great. Hiram was great to work with. Tom McConahay - Canton, GA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I always have a great experience at the service department. Service was timely. Hiram was professional and courteous and greeted me instantly. I will continued to have my vehicle serviced at Palmer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

This dealership is pretty good. They have good deals on oil changes. You do have to wait, but the waiting room is nice. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The service department is top notch...appointment was @ 7:45am and I had my Jeep home by 9:00AM...Hiram was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Best experience we have had in a dealership in years!! Highly recommend them. Lee Brown our salesman was great. Chris our Finance guy was awesome too. Totally different dealership experience than all the others we shopped at. This is why we decided to buy here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Hiram was awesome! He was very quick to call back with a specialized quote for service asked for. I was greeted instantly with respect. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great service from this dealership. Also provided me a loaner car while mine was being repaired. I feel like this shop is run well. Thanks for taking care of me

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Took in to fix light coming on re: Anti-lock brakes and Traction control. Didn't realize it was still under warranty, but was informed it was. They also identified a problem with the battery and replaced it under warranty as well. Parts were not in stock, so I was given a loaner at no charge. Also had some 30,000 mile maintenance done on the car. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

I SPENT A FEW MONTHS TRYING TO FIND A SOLUTION TO MY TOP MALFUNCTION THEN I WENT TO PALMER DODGE AND SPOKE WITH WINSTON ANDERSON AT THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. HE DID A GREAT JOB AT DIAGNOSING THE PROBLEM. HIS SERVICE TEAM FIXED THE PROBLEM TO MY COMPLETE SATISFACTION. I WILL TELL OTHERS ABOUT THE GREAT WORK AND SUGGEST THAT THEY GO SEE WINSTON FOR ANY SERVICE ISSUES.


Leave Us A Review